Delete Builds

Introduction

Deleting a Build will permanently remove it from Plutora. This article provides you an overview of steps to delete Build in Plutora.

Pre-requisite

You must have ‘Delete Builds’ user permissions.
Environment > Builds

Delete Build

To delete a Build:

  1. Navigate to the ‘Builds’ page.
  2. Search for the Build that you wish to delete.
  3. Click Build Number to open to open the Build pop-up
  4. Click
  5. Click Delete.

Click on the ‘Delete Build’ pop-up. On successful deletion, the page navigates back to the ‘Builds’ page and the deleted Build will no longer be available.

More Information

Grid Filter

You can use the grid filter to search and filter the Builds. For more details to use the grid the filter, see Search Filter by Column.

Related Articles

Contents

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your answer!