Duplicate Changes

Duplicating a Change saves users from re-entering information.

Duplicate a Change

To duplicate a Change:

  1. Go to Release > Change.
  2. Click to select the checkbox of the Change you would like to duplicate.
  3. Select Duplicate from the Action drop-down menu.
  4. Edit Name.
  5. Click Duplicate.

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now
Updated on October 4, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles