Delete Releases

Deleting a release will permanently remove it from Plutora.

Users can also Bulk Delete Releases.

Users must have either or all of the following user permissionsDelete Enterprise Release, Delete Project Release, Delete Independent Release. 

Delete a Release from the Release

To delete a Release from the Release pop up:

  1. Go to Release > Manager.
  2. Click the Releases toggle button (if present).
  3. Click to open the release.
  4. Click the Delete button in the bottom left corner.
  5. Click Delete on the confirmation prompt to confirm.

Delete a Release from Release Manager’s Release Grid

Or delete a Release from the Release Manager grid:

  1. Go to Release > Manager.
  2. Click the Releases toggle button (if present).
  3. Click to select the Release’s checkbox.
  4. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.

  5. Click Delete on the confirmation prompt to confirm.

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now
Updated on April 19, 2021

Related Articles