Delete Environment Groups

Environment Groups can be deleted from the Environment Groups page.

 

Delete an Environment Group

Environment Groups can only be deleted if they have no group members.

To remove group members, drag and drop them from the Group Members panel to the All Environments panel and click Save.

To delete an Environment Group with no group members:

  1. Go to Environment > Groups
  2. Click to select an Environment Group.
  3. Click Delete Environment Group.
  4. Click Delete on the confirmation prompt to confirm.

Related Articles

Contents

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your answer!