Duplicate Blockouts

Duplicating a Blockout Period saves users from re-entering information.


To duplicate a Blockout Period:

  1. Go to Release > Blockouts.
  2. Click to select the Blockout Period checkbox.
  3. Select Duplicate Blockout Period from the Action drop-down menu.
  4. Edit the Blockout Name.
  5. Choose a Portfolio Association radio button:
    • Duplicate and Maintain Portfolio Association.
    • Duplicate and Change Portfolio Association:
      • Select a New Portfolio Association from the drop-down menu.
  6. Click to select a Set New Blockout Dates radio button.
    • Yes:
      • Enter a new Start Date and time, and End Date and time.
    • No.
  7. Click Duplicate.

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.