Delivery Risk Customization

Delivery Risks are selected when adding or editing a Change on the Change Manager page.


To add a Delivery Risk:

  1. Go to Settings > Customization > Change.
  2. Click Delivery Risk.
  3. Click Add Field.
  4. Type the new Value.
  5. Click to select the Default checkbox to make the item appear by default in the drop down menu.
  6. Click Submit.
    The yellow Your changes have been saved pop up opens and closes.
    If you click away from the Customization page without clicking Submit, your changes will not save.

 

To edit a Delivery Risk:

  1. Go to Settings > Customization > Change.
  2. Click Delivery Risk.
  3. Click to select the Delivery Risk.
  4. Click Edit Field.
  5. Edit the Value.
  6. Click to select the Default checkbox to make the item appear by default in the drop down menu.
  7. Click Submit.
    The yellow Your changes have been saved pop up opens and closes.
    If you click away from the Customization page without clicking Submit, your changes will not save.

 

Sort Manually

Sorting Delivery Risks manually changes their order in drop down menus.

Refresh your browser to sort manually after sorting alphabetically. 

To sort Delivery Risks manually:

  1. Go to Settings > Customization > Change.
  2. Click Delivery Risk.
  3. Hover your mouse cursor over the left of the Delivery Risk under the column with a white hand in the header.
    The sort handle (six gray dots) appears.
  4. Left click and drag the sort handle to resort the Delivery Risk.
  5. Click Submit.
    The yellow Your changes have been saved pop up opens and closes.
    If you click away from the Customization page without clicking Submit, your changes will not save.

Sort by Column Header

Sorting Delivery Risks by column header only changes their order on the Customization page.

To sort alphabetically on the Customization page by column header:

  1. Go to Settings > Customization > Change.
  2. Click Delivery Risk.
  3. Click a column header.
    The Delivery Risks will revert to their previous order when you click away from the Customization page.

 

Deleting a Delivery Risk will not delete it from change records. But it will no longer be available when creating new changes.

To delete a Delivery Risk:

  1. Go to Settings > Customization > Change.
  2. Click Delivery Risk.
  3. Click to select the Delivery Risk.
  4. Click Delete Field.
  5. Click Submit.
    The yellow Your changes have been saved pop up opens and closes.
    If you click away from the Customization page without clicking Submit, your changes will not save.

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.