Delete A System

Systems can be deleted from the Systems page. Users can also bulk delete Systems.

Users must have the Delete System user permission

Deleting a System will not delete it from existing Releases. But it will no longer be available when creating new Releases.

To delete a System:

  1. Go to Environments > Systems.
  2. Browse or Live Search for the System.
  3. Click the blue-linked System Name to open the System.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. Click Yes to confirm.

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.