Delete Blockout Periods

Over the next few weeks, we will be updating our user interface to make it more consistent. The icons, buttons, fonts, formatting, and colors that appear in the screenshots below will be temporarily out of date.

Delete Blockout Periods from the Blockout Periods Manager page.

To delete a Blockout Period:

  1. Go to Releases > Blockout Periods.
  2. Click to select and open the Blockout Period.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.