Bulk Delete Releases

Users can also delete one Release at a time.

To delete Releases, users must have the relevant user permissionsDelete Enterprise Release, Delete Project Release, Delete Independent Release.

 

Bulk Delete Releases

To bulk delete Releases:

  1. Go to Release > Manager.
  2. Click the Releases toggle button (if present).
  3. Click to select two or more checkboxes.
  4. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.
  5. Click OK to confirm.

    *NEW* For early December: Now, the bulk delete confirmation pop up lists all the Releases that are about to be deleted, so you can confirm that the correct Releases have been selected.

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now
0 found this helpful.