Bulk Delete Environments

Users can save time by bulk deleting Environments. Users can also delete one Environment at a time.

Users must have the Delete Environments user permission

Bulk Delete Environments

To bulk delete Environments:

  1. Go to Environment > Manager.
  2. Click to select the checkboxes of two or more Environments.
  3. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.
  4. Click Delete on the confirmation prompt to confirm.

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now
Updated on September 30, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles