Bulk Delete Deployment Plans

LATE APRIL: Manage Deployment Plans through the API.

Users can save time by bulk deleting Deployment Plans.

Users can also delete one Deployment Plan at a time.

Deployment plans are protected from deletion by the Delete Deployment Plan and Delete Deployment Plan in Completed State permissions. See Manage User Permissions

Bulk Delete Deployment Plans

To delete more than one deployment plan at once:

  1. Go to Deployment > Manager.
  2. Click to select two or more checkboxes.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.

 

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now
0 found this helpful.