Bulk Delete Blockouts

Users can save time by bulk deleting Blockouts.

Users can also delete one Blockout at a time.

Users must have the following user permissionDelete Blockout Periods. 

How to Bulk Delete Blockouts

To bulk delete Blockouts:

  1. Go to Release > Blockouts.
  2. Click to select two or more checkboxes.
  3. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.
  4. Click Delete on the confirmation prompt to confirm.

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now
Updated on April 19, 2021

Related Articles