Duplicate Blockout Periods

Duplicating a Blockout Period saves users from re-entering information.

Duplicate Blockout Period


To duplicate a Blockout Period:

  1. Go to Releases > Blockout Periods.
  2. Click to select the Blockout Period checkbox.
  3. Select Duplicate Blockout Period from the Action drop down menu.
  4. Edit Blockout Name.
  5. Choose a Portfolio Association radio button:
    Duplicate and Maintain Portfolio Association.
    Duplicate and Change Portfolio Association: Select a New Portfolio Association from the drop down menu.
  6. Click to select a Set New Blockout Dates radio button.
    Yes: Enter a new Start Date and End Date.
    No.
  7. Click Duplicate.

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.