Deleting a Test Case cannot be undone. Test Cases can only be deleted one by one as bulk delete is not available.
Users need the Test Case Delete user permission.
To delete a Test Case:
- Click Test Designer.
- Search for the Test Plan containing the Test Case:
Test Designer only displays Active Test Plans.
- Hover your mouse cursor over the Test Case until the icons appear.
- Click the black X next to the Test Case.
Users will be warned by pop up if the Test Case has been executed and deleting it will remove Test Execution history.
- Click Confirm.
Was this article helpful?
0 found this helpful.