Delete Environments

Delete Environments from the Environment Manager page.

Deleting an environment will not delete it from existing records. But it will no longer be available when creating new releases.

To delete an Environment:

  1. Go to Environment > Manager.
  2. Delete from the Environment Manager page:
    1. Click to select an Environment checkbox (left-hand column).
    2. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.

    3. Click Yes to confirm.
  3. Delete from the Environment pop up:
    1. Click the blue-linked Environment Name to open the Environment.
    2. Click Delete.
    3. Click Yes to confirm.

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.