Delete Deployment Plans

Delete Deployment Plans from the Deployment Plan Manager page.

Users can also bulk delete Deployment Plans.

Deployment plans are protected from deletion by the Delete Deployment Plan and Delete Deployment Plan in Completed State permissions. See Manage User Permissions

To delete a Deployment Plan:

  1. Go to Deployment > Manager.
  2. Delete from the Deployment Manager page:
    1. Click to select the checkbox of a Deployment Plan.
    2. Click Delete.
    3. Click Yes to confirm.
  3. Delete from the Deployment Plan pop up:
    1.  Click a blue-linked Name to open a Deployment Plan.
    2. Click Delete.
    3. Click Yes to confirm.

 

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

1 found this helpful.