Delete Changes

Delete Changes from the Change page.

Deleting a Change will not delete it from existing records. But it will no longer be available when creating new records.

To delete a Change:

  1. Go to Release > Change.
  2. Delete from the Change page:
    1. Click to select a Change checkbox (left-hand column).
    2. Select Delete from the Action drop down menu.

      Select more than one checkbox to bulk delete Changes.
    3. Click Yes to confirm.
  3. Delete from the Change pop up:
    1. Click the blue-linked ID or Name to open the Change.
    2. Click the red delete button in the bottom-left corner of the pop up.
    3. Click Yes to confirm.

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.