Delete Blockouts

Delete Blockout Periods from the Blockout Periods Manager page.

Delete a Blockout Period

To delete a Blockout Period from the Blockout Period page:

  1. Go to Release > Blockouts.
  2. Click to select one or more checkboxes.
  3. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.

To delete a Blockout Period from its pop up:

  1. Go to Release > Blockouts.
  2. Click to select and open the Blockout Period.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.