Bulk Delete Systems

Users can save time by bulk deleting Systems. Users can also delete one System at a time.

Users must have the Delete System user permission

Bulk Delete Systems

To bulk delete Systems:

  1. Go to Environment > Systems.
  2. Click to select the checkboxes of two or more Systems.
  3. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now
0 found this helpful.