1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Release
  4. Manager
  5. Bulk Delete Release Templates

Bulk Delete Release Templates

Users can save time by bulk deleting Releases Templates.

Users can also delete one Release at a time.

Users must have the Manage Release Templates user permission and the relevant Delete user permission: Delete Enterprise Release, Delete Project Release, or Delete Independent Release

Bulk Delete Release Templates

To bulk delete Release Templates:

  1. Go to Release > Manager.
  2. Click Templates.
  3. Click to select two or more checkboxes.
  4. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.
  5. Click Yes to confirm.

 

Back to the top arrow

Be the first to find out about new features. Subscribe to the Release Notes email. Subscribe Now
Updated on November 14, 2019

Related Articles