Bulk Delete Changes

Users can save time by bulk deleting Changes.

Users can also delete one Change at a time.

Users must have either or all of the following user permissionsDelete Enterprise Change, Delete Project Change, Delete Independent Change

To bulk delete Changes:

  1. Go to Release > Change.
  2. Click to select two or more checkboxes.
  3. Select Delete from the Action drop-down menu.
  4. Click Yes to confirm.

Back to the top arrow

Was this article helpful?

0 found this helpful.